List of Candidates

Mayor

Ozzie Grandinetti
705-941-1056
ozzie4mayor@gmail.com
www.ozzie4mayor.com

Donna Hilsinger
705-945-7632
donna@donnaformayor.ca

Tobin Kern
tobinkern@gmail.com

Matthew Shoemaker
705-945-7532
matthew@shoemaker.ca
www.MatthewShoemaker.ca 

City Councillors

Ward 1

Brent Derochie
705-257-0139

Sandra Hollingsworth
705-971-7706
sansailski@aol.com

William McPhee
billmcphee42@gmail.com
 

Ward 2

Luke Dufour
lukedufourssm@gmail.com

Lisa Vezeau-Allen
705-297-9282
vezeau1067@gmail.com

Ward 3

Angela Caputo
705-943-6361
angela.caputo32@yahoo.ca

Kurtis McDermid
705-971-1768
kurtismcdermid@gmail.com

Luis Moreno
705-943-1443
luis@luismoreno.ca

Ward 4

Marchy Bruni
705-949-9187
marchy_bruni@hotmail.com

David Celetti 
705-297-1984
daveceletti@outlook.com

Stephan Kinach
705-297-0444

Marek McLeod
705-975-3662
marekmcleod@gmail.com


Ward 5

Corey Gardi
705-542-9615
votegardiward5@gmail.com

Dave Mornix
705-257-2868
dmoremix@gmail.com

Martin Poirier
martinpoirier83@hotmail.com
438-496-5784

Matthew Scott
705-257-8576
mattscottssm@gmail.com


Algoma District School Board Trustees

Ward 1

Jennifer Sarlo
705-942-5805  
sarlojen@gmail.com

Ward 2

Susan Myers 
705-256-6128
susanmyers@shaw.ca

Ward 3


Ward 4


Ward 5



Huron-Superior Catholic District School Board Trustees

John Caputo
705-942-0178
705-206-9858
jcaputos2020@gmail.com

Tony D’Agostino
705-942-8254
tdagostino@shaw.ca

Wayne Guy Greco
705-541-8092
waynegreco@gmail.com

Gary Trembinski
705-971-1787
gtrem57@gmail.com

Conseil scolaire de district du Grand Nord de l'Ontario Trustee

Louise Primeau
705-759-8173
louise_primeau@hotmail.com

Conseil scolaire catholique du Nouvel-Ontario Trustee

Suzanne Salituri
705-542-7679
suzannesalituri@gmail.com



Contact Us

Phone
705-759-5388

Email
election@cityssm.on.ca

Fax
705-759-2310

TTY
1-877-688-5528

Location
Civic Centre - Level 4