Jump to Main Content
 
 
 
 

Our Team

Planning



GENERAL INQUIRY
705-759-5368
planning@cityssm.on.ca

Tom Vair
Deputy CAO, Community Development and Enterprise Services
705-759-5264
t.vair@cityssm.on.ca

Don McConnell
Director, Planning and Enterprise Services
705-759-5375
d.mcconnell@cityssm.on.ca

Stephanie Perri
Administrative Clerk
705-759-5368
s.perri@cityssm.on.ca

Toni-Marie Fera
Senior Planning Technician
705-759-5444
t.fera@cityssm.on.ca

Steve Turco, MCIP, RPP
Planner
705-759-5279
s.turco@cityssm.on.ca

Peter Tonazzo, MCIP, RPP
Planner
705-759-2780
p.tonazzo@cityssm.on.ca

Chris Bean
GIS Coordinator
705-759-5445
c.bean@cityssm.on.ca

Michelle Kelly
Secretary-Treasurer, Committee of Adjustment
705-759-5411
m.kelly@cityssm.on.ca

Nancie Scott
Accessibility Coordinator
705-541-7310
n.scott@cityssm.on.ca

Jonathan Kircal
Junior Planner
705-759-6227
j.kircal@cityssm.on.ca

Patrick Lo
Planning Intern
705-759-5373
p.lo@cityssm.on.ca

Contact Us

Phone
705-759-5368

Email
planning@cityssm.on.ca

Fax
705-541-7165

TTY
1-877-688-5528

Location
Civic Centre - Level 5

Our Team