Jump to Main Content
 
 
 
 

Our Team

Community Services

GENERAL INQUIRY
705-759-5310
csd@cityssm.on.ca

Tom Vair
Deputy CAO, Community Development and Enterprise Services
705-759-5264
t.vair@cityssm.on.ca

Brent Lamming
Director, Community Services
705-759-5314
b.lamming@cityssm.on.ca

Robin Miners
Office Supervisor
705-759-5308
r.miners@cityssm.on.ca

Jason Mihailiuk
Manager, Maintenance and Operations 
705-759-5256
j.mihailiuk@cityssm.on.ca

Don Palaro
Facility Supervisor, Maintenance
705-759-5258
d.palaro@cityssm.on.ca

Cemeteries

GENERAL INQUIRY
705-759-5336
cemeteries@cityssm.on.ca

Roger Nenonen
Manager, Cemeteries
705-759-5324
r.nenonen@cityssm.on.ca

Community Centres

GENERAL INQUIRY
705-759-5310
centres@cityssm.on.ca

Ben Ayton
Aquatic Supervisor
705-759-7309
b.ayton@cityssm.on.ca

Abby Booth
Assistant Aquatic Supervisor
705-759-5387
a.booth@cityssm.on.ca

GFL Memorial Gardens

GENERAL INQUIRY
705-759-5251
gflgardens@cityssm.on.ca

Robert Santa Maria
Manager, GFL Memorial Gardens
705-759-5327
r.santamaria@cityssm.on.ca

Jennifer Arbour
Business and Administrative Coordinator
705-759-5254
j.arbour@cityssm.on.ca

Anthony DiSabatino
Food and Beverage Coordinator
705-759-5252
a.disabatino@cityssm.on.ca

Marc Foggia
Events Assistant
705-759-5383
m.foggia@cityssm.on.ca

Recreation and Culture

GENERAL INQUIRY
705-759-5310
csd@cityssm.on.ca

Virginia McLeod
Manager, Recreation and Culture
705-759-5311
v.mcleod@cityssm.on.ca

Margaret Hazelton
Supervisor, Recreation
705-759-5313
m.hazelton@cityssm.on.ca

Rick Borean
Supervisor, Community Services
705-759-5312
r.borean@cityssm.on.ca

Drew Johnson
Events Assistant
705-759-5489
d.johnson@cityssm.on.ca

Vicky Taylor
Supervisor, Seniors Services
705-759-5441
v.taylor@cityssm.on.ca

Rita O'Neill
Programmer Assistant, Seniors Services
705-759-5441
r.oneill@cityssm.on.ca

Kathryn Fisher
Curator, Ermatinger Clergue National Historic Site
705-759-5443
k.fisher@cityssm.on.ca

Transit and Parking

GENERAL INQUIRY - Transit
705-759-5438
transit@cityssm.on.ca

GENERAL INQUIRY - Parking
705-759-5320
parking@cityssm.on.ca

Nicole Maione
Manager, Transit and Parking
705-759-5434
n.maione@cityssm.on.ca

Contact Us

Phone
705-759-5310

Email
csd@cityssm.on.ca

Fax
705-759-6605

TTY
1-877-688-5528

Location
Civic Centre - Level 2

Our Team