Jump to Main Content
 
 
 
 

Our Team

Fire Services



GENERAL INQUIRY
705-949-3333
fire@cityssm.on.ca
Email not monitored 24/7
For emergencies call 9-1-1

Peter Johnson
Fire Chief
705-949-3333
p.johnson@cityssm.on.ca

Paul Milosevich
Deputy Chief, Prevention, Public Education and Emergency Management
705-949-3333
p.milosevich@cityssm.on.ca

Stuart Cole
Deputy Chief, Fire Operations
705-949-3333
s.cole@cityssm.on.ca

Dan Crozier
Deputy Chief, Support Services
705-949-3333
d.crozier@cityssm.on.ca

Naomi Thibault
Public Educator
705-541-5170
n.thibault@cityssm.on.ca

Emergency Management



Lauren Perry
Emergency Management Coordinator
705-541-5173
l.perry@cityssm.on.ca

Contact Us

Phone
705-949-3333 (24 hours)

Email
fire@cityssm.on.ca
Email not monitored 24/7
For emergencies call 9-1-1


Fax
705-949-2341

TTY
1-877-606-6665

Location
72 Tancred Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
P6A 2W1

Our Team

Facebook Twitter Instagram