Jump to Main Content
 

The City of Sault Ste. Marie

 
 
 

Our Team

Planning



GENERAL INQUIRY
Phone705-759-5368
Emailplanning@cityssm.on.ca


Tom Vair
Deputy CAO, Community Development & Enterprise Services
Phone705-759-5264
Emailt.vair@cityssm.on.ca

Don McConnell
Director, Planning & Enterprise Services
Phone705-759-5375
Emaild.mcconnell@cityssm.on.ca

Pat Schinners
Administrative Clerk
Phone705-759-5368
Emailp.schinners@cityssm.on.ca

Ron MacDonald
Senior Planning Technician
Phone705-759-5444
Emailr.macdonald@cityssm.on.ca

Steve Turco, MCIP, RPP
Planner
Phone705-759-5279
Emails.turco@cityssm.on.ca

Peter Tonazzo, MCIP, RPP
Planner
Phone705-759-2780
Emailp.tonazzo@cityssm.on.ca

Chris Bean
GIS Coordinator
Phone705-759-5445
Emailc.bean@cityssm.on.ca

Michelle Kelly
Secretary-Treasurer, Committee of Adjustment
Phone705-759-5411
Emailm.kelly@cityssm.on.ca

Victoria Prouse
Project Coordinator, Downtown Development
Phone705-759-5373
Emailv.prouse@cityssm.on.ca
Share this page:

Contact Us

Phone
705-759-5368

Email
planning@cityssm.on.ca

Fax
705-541-7165

TTY
1-877-688-5528

Location
Civic Centre - Level 5

Our Team