Our Team

Engineering



GENERAL INQUIRY
705-759-5378
engineering@cityssm.on.ca

Larry Girardi
Deputy CAO, Public Works and Engineering Services
705-759-5206
l.girardi@cityssm.on.ca

Carl Rumiel
Director, Engineering Services
705-759-5379
c.rumiel@cityssm.on.ca

Anne Irvine
Administrative Assistant
705-759-5424
a.irvine@cityssm.on.ca

Jordan Couturier
Administrative Support Clerk
705-574-1016
j.couturier@cityssm.on.ca

Engineering and Construction



Catherine Taddo
Land Development and Environmental Engineer
705-759-5380
c.taddo@cityssm.on.ca

Maggie McAuley
Municipal Services Engineer
705-759-5385
m.mcauley@cityssm.on.ca

Kristen Hoffman
GIS/Asset Management Technician
705-759-5467
k.hoffman@cityssm.on.ca

Ron Caputo
Engineering Technician IV
705-759-5203
r.caputo@cityssm.on.ca

David Salewski
Engineering Technician IV
705-541-7155
d.salewski@cityssm.on.ca

Domenic DelPaggio
Engineering Technician III
705-759-5459
d.delpaggio@cityssm.on.ca

Steve Koskinen
Engineering Technician III
705-759-5328
s.koskinen@cityssm.on.ca

Sergio Gallo
Engineering Technician III
705-759-5386
s.gallo@cityssm.on.ca

Melissa Ryan
Engineering Technician II
705-759-5382
m.ryan@cityssm.on.ca

Corey Smith
Engineering Technician II
705-541-7161
c.smith@cityssm.on.ca

Jon Fisher
Engineering Technician II
705-759-3293
j.fisher@cityssm.on.ca

Kieran Fitzpatrick
Engineering Technician II
705-574-1015
k.fitzpatrick@cityssm.on.ca

Mark Khull
Engineering Technician II
705-759-5371
m.khull@cityssm.on.ca

Noah Belec
Engineering Technician I
705-541-7175
n.belec@cityssm.on.ca

Kevin King
Engineering Technician I
705-541-7162
k.king@cityssm.on.ca

Brandon Wilkins
Engineering Technician I
705-541-7051
b.wilkins@cityssm.on.ca

Building Services


Roger Caron
Supervisor, Building Services
705-759-5265
r.caron@cityssm.on.ca

Ron Bax
Handyperson/Caretaker
705-759-5175
r.bax@cityssm.on.ca

Dan Barsanti
Handyperson/Caretaker
705-541-7322
d.barsanti@cityssm.on.ca

Contact Us

Phone
705-759-5378

Email
engineering@cityssm.on.ca

TTY
1-877-688-5528

Location
Civic Centre - Level 5

Our Team