Jump to Main Content
 
 
 
 

List of Candidates

Banner that reads: Nominations are open.

Mayor

Ozzie Grandinetti
705-941-1056
ograndinetti@shaw.ca

Donna Hilsinger
705-945-7632
donna@donnaformayor.ca

Matthew Shoemaker
705-945-7532
matthew@shoemaker.ca
www.MatthewShoemaker.ca 

City Councillors

Ward 1


Ward 2

Lisa Vezeau-Allen
705-297-9282
vezeau1067@gmail.com

Ward 3

Angela Caputo
705-943-6361
angela.caputo32@yahoo.ca

Kurtis McDermid
705-971-1768
kurtismcdermid@gmail.com

Ward 4


Ward 5

Corey Gardi
705-542-9615
votegardiward5@gmail.com

Algoma District School Board Trustees

Ward 1

Jennifer Sarlo
705-942-5805  
sarlojen@gmail.com

Ward 2


Ward 3


Ward 4


Ward 5



Huron-Superior Catholic District School Board Trustees

John Caputo
705-942-0178
705-206-9858
jcaputos2020@gmail.com

Gary Trembinski
705-971-1787
gtrem57@gmail.com

District of Sault Ste. Marie Social Services Administration Board

Judy Hupponen
705-942-7153
705-975-0370
judy@northstartravelssm.ca


Conseil scolaire de district du Grand Nord de l'Ontario Trustee



Conseil scolaire catholique du Nouvel-Ontario Trustee

Suzanne Salituri
705-542-7679
suzannesalituri@gmail.com

Contact Us

Phone
705-759-5388

Email
election@cityssm.on.ca

Fax
705-759-2310

TTY
1-877-688-5528

Location
Civic Centre - Level 4