Members of Council

Mayor


Christian ProvenzanoMayor Christian Provenzano

c/o Civic Centre
99 Foster Drive
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 5X6

Phone705-759-5344
Emailmayor.provenzano@cityssm.on.ca
Websitemayorprovenzano.com


 

Ward One


Paul ChristianWard 1 Councillor Paul Christian

705-989-7173
p.christian@cityssm.on.ca





 

Sandra HollingsworthWard 1 Councillor Sandra Hollingsworth

705-542-8194
s.hollingsworth@cityssm.on.ca



 

Ward Two


Luke DufourWard 2 Councillor Luke Dufour

705-941-0414
l.dufour@cityssm.on.ca





 

Lisa Vezeau-AllenWard 2 Councillor Lisa Vezeau-Allen

705-941-0575
l.vezeauallen@cityssm.on.ca




Ward Three


Donna HilsingerWard 3 Councillor Donna Hilsinger

705-941-0309
d.hilsinger@cityssm.on.ca





 

Matthew ShoemakerWard 3 Councillor Matthew Shoemaker

705-971-6631
m.shoemaker@cityssm.on.ca



 

Ward Four


Marchy BruniWard 4 Councillor Marchy Bruni

705-949-9187 (Home)
705-971-0029 (Mobile)
m.bruni@cityssm.on.ca




 

Rick NiroWard 4 Councillor Rick Niro

705-949-7750 (Home)
705-542-6561 (Mobile)
r.niro@cityssm.on.ca



 

Ward Five


Corey GardiWard 5 Councillor Corey Gardi

705-941-0489
c.gardi@cityssm.on.ca





 

Matthew ScottWard 5 Councillor Matthew Scott

705-941-0522
m.scott@cityssm.on.ca







This page contains links to websites operated by third parties. We provide the links for your convenience, but we do not review, control or monitor Councillors’ websites or social media.


Contact Us

Phone
705-759-5388

Email
cityclerk@cityssm.on.ca

Fax
705-759-2310

TTY
1-877-688-5528

Location
Civic Centre - Level 4