Jump to Main Content
 
 
 
 

Our Team

Human Resources



GENERAL INQUIRY
705-759-5361
human.resources@cityssm.on.ca

Peter Niro
Director, Human Resources
705-759-5366
p.niro@cityssm.on.ca

Tiffany Fleming
Recruitment and Training Coordinator
705-759-5365
t.fleming@cityssm.on.ca

Aldo Iacoe
Health and Safety Coordinator
705-759-5367
a.iacoe@cityssm.on.ca

Beth Madonna
Return to Work Coordinator
705-759-5370
b.madonna@cityssm.on.ca

Ida Bruno
Labour Relations Coordinator
705-759-5449
i.bruno@cityssm.on.ca

Sharon Lorenzo
Benefits Coordinator
705-759-5363
s.lorenzo@cityssm.on.ca

Emily Pereira
HR Assistant - Administration
705-759-5362
e.pereira@cityssm.on.ca

Brooke Smith
HR Assistant - Employment
705-759-5450
b.smith@cityssm.on.ca


Contact Us

Phone
705-759-5361

Email
human.resources@cityssm.on.ca

Fax
705-541-7177

TTY
1-877-688-5528

Location
Civic Centre - Level 4

Our Team