Jump to Main Content
 
 
 
 

Our Team

Finance



GENERAL INQUIRY
Phone705-759-5350
Emailfinance@cityssm.on.ca


Shelley Schell
Chief Financial Officer/City Treasurer
Phone705-759-5355
Emails.schell@cityssm.on.ca

Accounting



GENERAL INQUIRY
Phone705-759-5272
Emailaccounting@cityssm.on.ca


Christine Pascall
Manager of Accounting
Phone705-759-5276
Emailc.pascall@cityssm.on.ca

Finance and Administration



Jacob Bruzas
Manager of Finance
Phone705-759-5356
Emailj.bruzas@cityssm.on.ca

Purchasing



GENERAL INQUIRY
Phone705-759-5299
Emailpurchasing@cityssm.on.ca


Tim Gowans
Manager, Purchasing
Phone705-759-5298
Emailt.gowans@cityssm.on.ca

Kristine Thomas
Senior Purchaser
Phone705-759-5296
Emailk.thomas@cityssm.on.ca

Joanne Gaetz
Senior Purchaser
Phone705-759-5297
Emailj.gaetz@cityssm.on.ca

Tax



GENERAL INQUIRY
Phone705-759-5290
Emailcitytax@cityssm.on.ca


Lisa Petrocco
Manager of Taxation
Phone705-541-7065
Emaill.petrocco@cityssm.on.ca

 

Share this page:

Contact Us

Phone
705-759-5350

Email
finance@cityssm.on.ca

Fax
705-759-8447

TTY
1-877-688-5528

Location
Civic Centre - Level 4

Our Team