Jump to Main Content
 
 
 
 

Economic Development

The City’s Economic Development team supports existing businesses and attracts new businesses through the promotion of our strategic advantages. Our team provides small and youth business support, which includes helping local firms access funding programs for potential expansion or start-up.

Business Support Hotline
Phone705-574-1230
Emailbusinessinfo@cityssm.on.ca

Daniel Holllingsworth
Director
Phone705-759-5428
Emaild.hollingsworth@cityssm.on.ca

John Febbraro
Manager, Business Development
Phone705-759-2546
Emailj.febbraro@cityssm.on.ca

Nevin Buconjic
Manager, Trade and Investment 
Phone705-759-5428
Emailn.buconjic@cityssm.on.ca

Harleen Puaar Shukla
Manager, Enterprise Services and the Millworks - Centre for Entrepreneurship
Phone705-251-3500, ext. 1000
Emailh.puaar@cityssm.on.ca

Zoltan Virag
Coordinator, Small Business Advisory Services 
Phone705-251-3500, ext. 1002
Emailz.virag@cityssm.on.ca

Jessica Maione
Economic Development Officer  
Phone705-759-5280
Emailj.maione@cityssm.on.ca  

Share this page:

Contact Us

Phone
705-759-2500

Email
info@cityssm.on.ca

Fax
705-759-2310

TTY
1-877-688-5528

Location
99 Foster Drive
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
P6A 5X6