Jump to Main Content
 

The City of Sault Ste. Marie

 
 
 

Our Team

Public Works



GENERAL INQUIRY
Phone705-759-5201
Emailpwt@cityssm.on.ca


Larry Girardi
Deputy CAO, Public Works & Engineering Services
Phone705-759-5206
Emaill.girardi@cityssm.on.ca

Susan Hamilton Beach
Director, Public Works
Phone705-759-5207
Emails.hamiltonbeach@cityssm.on.ca

Parks



GENERAL INQUIRY
Phone705-759-5201
Emailpwt@cityssm.on.ca


Travis Reid
Area Coordinator, Parks
Phone705-541-7000 ext. 259
Emailt.reid@cityssm.on.ca

Operations



GENERAL INQUIRY
Phone705-759-5201
Emailpwt@cityssm.on.ca


Monty Pinder
Superintendent, Public Works
Phone705-541-7000 ext. 242
Emailm.pinder@cityssm.on.ca

Traffic



GENERAL INQUIRY
Phone705-759-5201
Emailpwt@cityssm.on.ca


Andy Starzomski
Manager, Traffic and Communications
Phone705-541-7000 ext. 237
Emailal.starzomski@cityssm.on.ca

Waste Management



GENERAL INQUIRY
Phone705-759-5201
Emailpwt@cityssm.on.ca


Mike Blanchard
Manager, Waste Management & Refuse
Phone705-541-7087
Emailm.blanchard@cityssm.on.ca

Madison Zuppa
Area Coordinator - Environmental Services
Phone705-541-7175
Emailm.zuppa@cityssm.on.ca

Share this page:

Contact Us

Phone
705-759-5201

Email
pwt@cityssm.on.ca

Fax
705-541-7010

TTY
1-877-688-5530

Location
128 Sackville Road
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
P6B 4T6

Our Team