Jump to Main Content
 

The City of Sault Ste. Marie

 
 
 

Our Team

Engineering



GENERAL INQUIRY
Phone705-759-5378
Emailengineering@cityssm.on.ca


Larry Girardi
Deputy CAO, Public Works & Engineering Services
Phone705-759-5206
Emaill.girardi@cityssm.on.ca

Don Elliott
Director, Engineering Services
Phone705-759-5329
Emaild.elliott@cityssm.on.ca

Benita Brogno
Office Supervisor
Phone705-759-5424
Emailb.brogno@cityssm.on.ca

Engineering and Construction



Amanda Cipriano
Administrative Support Clerk
Phone705-759-5378
Emaila.cipriano@cityssm.on.ca

Catherine Taddo
Land Development and Environmental Engineer
Phone705-759-5380
Emailc.taddo@cityssm.on.ca

Carl Rumiel
Design and Construction Engineer
Phone705-759-5379
Emailc.rumiel@cityssm.on.ca

Ron Caputo
Engineering Technician IV
Phone705-759-5203
Emailr.caputo@cityssm.on.ca

David Salewski
Engineering Technician IV
Phone705-541-7155
Emaild.salewski@cityssm.on.ca

Diego Lauricella
Engineering Technician III
Phone705-541-7162
Emaild.lauricella@cityssm.on.ca

Domenic DelPaggio
Engineering Technician III
Phone705-759-5459
Emaild.delpaggio@cityssm.on.ca

Steve Koskinen
Engineering Technician III
Phone705-759-5328
Emails.koskinen@cityssm.on.ca

Scott Mathews
GIS Technician
Phone705-759-5467
Emails.mathews@cityssm.on.ca

Sergio Gallo
Engineering Technician II
Phone705-759-5386
Emails.gallo@cityssm.on.ca

Melissa Ryan
Engineering Technician II
Phone705-759-5382
Emailm.ryan@cityssm.on.ca

Corey Smith
Engineering Technician II
Phone705-541-7161
Emailc.smith@cityssm.on.ca

Daren Stadnisky
Engineering Technician II
Phone705-759-5371
Emaild.stadnisky@cityssm.on.ca

Meagan Figures
Engineering Technician I
Phone705-759-3293
Emailm.figures@cityssm.on.ca

Kyle Gurevitch
Engineering Technician I
Phone705-759-5371
Emailk.gurevitch@cityssm.on.ca

Building Services



Roger Caron
Supervisor, Building Services
Phone705-759-5265
Emailr.caron@cityssm.on.ca

Dan Barsanti
Handyperson/Caretaker
Phone705-541-7322
Emaild.barsanti@cityssm.on.ca
Share this page:

Contact Us

Phone
705-759-5378

Email
engineering@cityssm.on.ca

Fax
705-541-7165

TTY
1-877-688-5528

Location
Civic Centre - Level 5

Our Team