Jump to Main Content
 

The City of Sault Ste. Marie

 
 
 

Our Team

Fire Services



GENERAL INQUIRY
Phone705-949-3335
Emailfire@cityssm.on.ca
Email not monitored 24/7
For emergencies call 9-1-1


Peter Johnson
Fire Chief
Phone705-759-5273
Emailp.johnson@cityssm.on.ca

Lisa McMillan
Office Supervisor
Phone705-949-3349
Emaill.mcmillan@cityssm.on.ca

Paul Milosevich
Deputy Chief, Prevention, Public Education, and Emergency Management
Phone705-949-3372
Emailp.milosevich@cityssm.on.ca

Stuart Cole
Deputy Chief, Fire Operations
Phone705-949-3397
Emails.cole@cityssm.on.ca

Dan Crozier
Deputy Chief, Support Services
Phone705-759-5274
Emaild.crozier@cityssm.on.ca

Emergency Medical Services



GENERAL INQUIRY
Phone705-949-3387 (For emergencies call 9-1-1)
Emailems@cityssm.on.ca
Email not monitored 24/7
For emergencies call 9-1-1


Robert Rushworth
Deputy Chief, EMS Operations
Phone705-949-3387
Emailr.rushworth@cityssm.on.ca

Daniel Langevin
Deputy Chief, EMS Professional Standards, Training & Development
Phone705-949-3387
Emaild.langevin@cityssm.on.ca

Emergency Management



Lauren Perry
Emergency Management Coordinator
Phone705-541-5173
Emaill.perry@cityssm.on.ca

Naomi Thibault
Emergency Planning & Research Assistant
Phone705-541-5170
Emailn.thibault@cityssm.on.ca
Share this page:

Contact Us

Phone
705-949-3335 (24 hours)

Email
fire@cityssm.on.ca
Email not monitored 24/7
For emergencies call 9-1-1


Fax
705-949-2341

TTY
1-877-606-6665

Location
72 Tancred Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
P6A 2W1

Our Team