Jump to Main Content
 

The City of Sault Ste. Marie

 
 
 

Our Team

Finance



GENERAL INQUIRY
Phone705-759-5350
Emailfinance@cityssm.on.ca


Malcolm White
Deputy CAO / City Clerk, Corporate Services
Phone705-759-5391
Emailm.white@cityssm.on.ca

Shelley Schell
Chief Financial Officer / City Treasurer
Phone705-759-5355
Emails.schell@cityssm.on.ca

Accounting



GENERAL INQUIRY
Phone705-759-5272
Emailaccounting@cityssm.on.ca


Christine Pascall
Manager of Accounting / Tax Collector
Phone705-759-5276
Emailc.pascall@cityssm.on.ca

Finance and Administration



Jacob Bruzas
Manager, Audits and Capital Planning
Phone705-759-5356
Emailj.bruzas@cityssm.on.ca

Purchasing



GENERAL INQUIRY
Phone705-759-5299
Emailpurchasing@cityssm.on.ca


Tim Gowans
Manager, Purchasing
Phone705-759-5298
Emailt.gowans@cityssm.on.ca

Kristine Thomas
Senior Purchaser
Phone705-759-5296
Emailk.thomas@cityssm.on.ca

Lourdis Laundry
Purchaser
Phone705-759-5297
Emaill.laundry@cityssm.on.ca

Tax



GENERAL INQUIRY
Phone705-759-5290
Emailcitytax@cityssm.on.ca


Christine Pascall
Manager of Accounting / Tax Collector
Phone705-759-5276
Emailc.pascall@cityssm.on.ca

Information Technology



GENERAL INQUIRY
Phone705-759-5304
EmailHelp-Desk@cityssm.on.ca


Frank Coccimiglio
Manager, Information Technology
Phone705-759-5303
Emailf.coccimiglio@cityssm.on.ca
Share this page:

Contact Us

Phone
705-759-5350

Email
finance@cityssm.on.ca

Fax
705-759-8447

TTY
1-877-688-5528

Location
Civic Centre - Level 4

Our Team