Jump to Main Content
 

The City of Sault Ste. Marie

 
 
 

Our Team

City Clerk



GENERAL INQUIRY
Phone705-759-5388
Emailcityclerk@cityssm.on.ca


Malcolm White
Deputy CAO / City Clerk, Corporate Services
Phone705-759-5391
Emailm.white@cityssm.on.ca

Rachel Tyczinski
Deputy City Clerk / Manager of Quality Improvement
Phone705-759-5392
Emailr.tyczinski@cityssm.on.ca

Nancy Novello
Licence Coordinator
Phone705-759-2684
Emailn.novello@cityssm.on.ca

Corporate Communications



Tessa Vecchio
Corporate Communications Officer
Phone705-759-5396
Emailt.vecchio@cityssm.on.ca

Marc Foggia
Web Content Coordinator
Phone705-759-2745
Emailm.foggia@cityssm.on.ca
Share this page:

Contact Us

Phone
705-759-5388

Email
cityclerk@cityssm.on.ca

Fax
705-759-2310

TTY
1-877-688-5528

Location
Civic Centre - Level 4

Our Team