Jump to Main Content
 

The City of Sault Ste. Marie

 
 
 

List of Candidates

Curran, Jody
Phone705-949-0339
Emailjdcurran@shaw.ca

Dufour, Luke
Phone705-257-2992
Emaillukedufourssm@gmail.com

Duke, John
Phone705-206-3855
Emailjohnwbduke@gmail.com

Hollingsworth, Sandra
Phone705-971-7706
Emailhollingsworthforward2@aol.com

Martens, Andy
Phone705-971-1437
Emailandy.martens3@gmail.com

Milne, Susan
Phone705-949-2511 (Home)
Phone705-297-7688 (Mobile)
Emailsusanmilne@shaw.ca

Poluck, David
Phone705-253-2645
Emaildavidpoluck@outlook.com

Schinners, Ron
Phone
705-257-6384
Emailrschinners@shaw.ca

Weeks, Les
Phone705-256-8361
Emailweekslj@shaw.ca
Share this page:

Contact Us

Phone
705-759-5388

Email
cityclerk@cityssm.on.ca

Fax
705-759-2310

TTY
1-877-688-5528

Location
Civic Centre - Level 4