Jump to Main Content
 

The City of Sault Ste. Marie

 
 
 

Our Team

Community Services



GENERAL INQUIRY
Phone705-759-5310
Emailcsd@cityssm.on.ca


Tom Vair
Deputy CAO, Community Development & Enterprise Services
Phone705-759-5264
Emailt.vair@cityssm.on.ca

Robin Fox
Office Supervisor
Phone705-759-5308
Emailr.fox@cityssm.on.ca

Pat Proulx
Facility Coordinator, Maintenance
Phone705-759-5256
Emailp.proulx@cityssm.on.ca

Jason Mihailiuk
Facility Supervisor, Maintenance
Phone705-759-5258
Emailj.mihailiuk@cityssm.on.ca

Cemeteries



GENERAL INQUIRY
Phone705-759-5336
Emailcemeteries@cityssm.on.ca


Roger Nenonen
Manager, Cemeteries
Phone705-759-5324
Emailr.nenonen@cityssm.on.ca

Community Centres



GENERAL INQUIRY
Phone705-759-5251
Emailcentres@cityssm.on.ca


Norm Fera
Manager, Community Centres
Phone705-759-5259
Emailn.fera@cityssm.on.ca

Amanda Girardi
Events Assistant
Phone705-759-5295
Emaila.girardi@cityssm.on.ca

Ben Ayton
Aquatic Supervisor
Phone705-759-7309
Emailb.ayton@cityssm.on.ca

Lauren Towell
Assistant Aquatic Supervisor
Phone705-759-5387
Emaill.towell@cityssm.on.ca

Nancie Scott
Accessibility Coordinator
Phone705-541-7310
Emailn.scott@cityssm.on.ca

Day Care



GENERAL INQUIRY
Phone705-759-2783
Emaildaycare@cityssm.on.ca


Teresa Ianni-Palarchio
Day Care Supervisor
Phone705-759-2784
Emailt.iannipalarchio@cityssm.on.ca

Essar Centre



GENERAL INQUIRY
Phone705-759-5251
Emailcentres@cityssm.on.ca


Robert Santa Maria
Manager, Essar Centre
Phone705-759-5327
Emailr.santamaria@cityssm.on.ca

Nicole Mosley
Box Office Coordinator
Phone705-759-5254
Emailn.mosley@cityssm.on.ca

Anthony DiSabatino
Food and Beverage Coordinator
Phone705-759-5252
Emaila.disabatino@cityssm.on.ca

Jennifer Arbour
Marketing and Events Assistant
Phone705-759-5383
Emailj.arbour@cityssm.on.ca

Recreation and Culture



GENERAL INQUIRY
Phone705-759-5310
Emailcsd@cityssm.on.ca


Virginia McLeod
Manager, Recreation and Culture
Phone705-759-5311
Emailv.mcleod@cityssm.on.ca

Margaret Hazelton
Supervisor, Recreation
Phone705-759-5313
Emailm.hazelton@cityssm.on.ca

Rick Borean
Supervisor, Community Services
Phone705-759-5312
Emailr.borean@cityssm.on.ca

Terry-Lou Legros
Supervisor, Seniors Services
Phone705-254-6474
Emailt.legros@cityssm.on.ca

Vicky Taylor
Recreation Programmer, Seniors Services
Phone705-759-5377
Emailv.taylor@cityssm.on.ca

Brooke Dezell
Programmer Assistant, Seniors Services
Phone705-759-5441
Emailb.dezell@cityssm.on.ca

Kathryn Fisher
Curator, Ermatinger•Clergue National Historic Site
Phone705-759-5443
Emailk.fisher@cityssm.on.ca

Will Hollingshead
Programmer Assistant, Ermatinger•Clergue National Historic Site
Phone705-759-5443
Emailw.hollingshead@cityssm.on.ca

Transit and Parking



GENERAL INQUIRY - Transit
Phone705-759-5438
Emailtransit@cityssm.on.ca

GENERAL INQUIRY - Parking
Phone705-759-5320
Emailparking@cityssm.on.ca


Don Scott
Manager, Transit and Parking
Phone705-759-5848
Emaild.scott@cityssm.on.ca
Share this page:

Contact Us

Phone
705-759-5310

Email
csd@cityssm.on.ca

Fax
705-759-6605

TTY
1-877-688-5528

Location
Civic Centre - Level 2

Our Team