Jump to Main Content
 

The City of Sault Ste. Marie

 
 
 

Members of Council

Mayor


Christian ProvenzanoMayor Christian Provenzano

c/o Civic Centre
99 Foster Drive
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 5X6

Phone705-759-5344
Emailmayor.provenzano@cityssm.on.ca


 

Ward One


Paul ChristianWard 1 Councillor Paul Christian

12 Shoreview Court
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 5Y5

Phone705-989-7173
Emailp.christian@cityssm.on.ca

 

Sandra HollingsworthWard 1 Councillor Sandra Hollingsworth

1785 Queen Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2G8

Phone705-542-8194
Emails.hollingsworth@cityssm.on.ca

 

Ward Two


Luke Dufour

20 McNabb Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 1X7

Phone705-941-0414
Emaill.dufour@cityssm.on.ca

 

Lisa Vezeau-Allen

169 Panoramic Drive
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 6E2

Phone705-941-0575
Emaill.vezeauallen@cityssm.on.ca


Ward Three


Donna Hilsinger

Sault Ste. Marie, ON

Phone705-941-0309
Emaild.hilsinger@cityssm.on.ca

 

Matthew ShoemakerWard 3 Councillor Matthew Shoemaker

19 Haviland Crescent
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 3G5

Phone705-971-6631
Emailm.shoemaker@cityssm.on.ca

 

Ward Four


Marchy BruniWard 4 Councillor Marchy Bruni

159 Bitonti Crescent
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6C 6B6

Phone705-949-9187 (Home)
Phone705-971-0029 (Mobile)
Emailm.bruni@cityssm.on.ca

 

Rick NiroWard 4 Councillor Rick Niro

574 Morrison Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 3Z9

Phone705-949-7750 (Home)
Phone705-542-6561 (Mobile)
Emailr.niro@cityssm.on.ca

 

Ward Five


Corey Gardi

131 Laura Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6C 2G7

Phone705-941-0489
Emailc.gardi@cityssm.on.ca

 

Matthew Scott

930 Leigh's Bay Road
Sault Ste. Marie ON P6A 5K6

Phone705-941-0522
Emailm.scott@cityssm.on.ca





This page contains links to websites operated by third parties. We provide the links for your convenience, but we do not review, control or monitor Councillors’ websites or social media.


Share this page:

Contact Us

Phone
705-759-5388

Email
cityclerk@cityssm.on.ca

Fax
705-759-2310

TTY
1-877-688-5528

Location
Civic Centre - Level 4